Northeast Chapter IECA

Northeast Chapter IECA

Your Essential Best Management Practice


Board of Directors

Chapter Officers

CO-PRESIDENTS

Steven D. Trinkaus, PE
Trinkaus Engineering, LLC
114 Hunters Ridge Road
Southbury, Connecticut 06488
Phone:   203-264-4558
Mobile:   203-525-5153
Email:   strinkaus@earthlink.net

Dan Bourdeau, PE, CPESC, CPSWQ
Geosyntec Consultants, Inc.
75 Congress Street, Suite 301
Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
Phone:  306-205-8052
Email:  dbourdeau@geosytec.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Daniel M. Nitzsche, CPESC, CESSWI
Senior Technical Specialist
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
1350 Main Street, Suite 1400
Springfield, Massachusetts 01342
Phone:   413-726-2108
Fax:  413-732-1249
Mobile:  413-478-0946
Email:  daniel.nitzsche@gza.com

SECRETARY

Jenna Olson, CPESC
Stormwater Program Manager
City of Burlington, Department of Public Works
235 Penny Lane
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 557-5440
jolson@burlingtonvt.gov

TREASURER

Joe Koziell
P.O. Box 220
Antrim, New Hampshire 03440
Mobile:   603-315-4306
Email:   jkoziell@aol.com

State Representatives

CONNECTICUT (2019)

Steven D. Trinkaus, PE
Trinkaus Engineering, LLC
114 Hunters Ridge Road
Southbury, Connecticut 06488
Phone:   203-264-4558
Mobile:   203-525-5153
Email:   strinkaus@earthlink.net

MAINE (2019)

William Terry
Everett J. Prescott, Inc.
P.O. Box 600
Gardiner, Maine 04345
Phone:   207-735-7724
Fax:  207-582-5637
Email:   William.Terry@ejprescott.com

MASSACHUSETTS (2019)

Mickey Marcus, PWS, CPESC, CPSWQ
Senior Scientist and Principal
SWCA Environmental Consultants
15 Research Drive
Amherst, Massachusetts   01022
Office:  413-256-0202
Fax:  413-256-1092
mmarcus@swca.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE (2018)

Eric S. Steinhauser, PE, CPESC, CPSWQ
Sanborn Head & Associaties, Inc.
20 Foundry Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Office:   603-229-1900
Direct:  603-415-6138
Mobile:  603-545-9780
Email:  esteinhauser@sanbornhead.com

NEW YORK (2018)

Floyd Carrington, LS, CPESC, CPSWQ
Raynor, Marcks & Carrington Surveying
PO Box 5027
Quogue, NY 11959
Phone: (631) 653-4066
Fax: (631) 653-6175
E-Mail: fcarrington@verizon.net

RHODE ISLAND (2018)

Jason Normandin
E.J. Prescott, Inc.
38 Albion Road
Lincoln, RI 02865
Phone: (401) 333-1317
Fax: (401) 333-9035
Cell: (401) 230-6611
E-Mail: jason.normandin@ejprescott.com

VERMONT (2019)

Jenna Olson, CPESC
Stormwater Program Manager
City of Burlington, Department of Public Works
235 Penny Lane
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 557-5440
jolson@burlingtonvt.gov

Representatives at Large

3 YEAR TERM EXPIRES: 2016

Josh McAllister
HEB Engineers, Inc.
2605 White Mountain Highway
PO Box 440
North Conway, NH  03860
Office: (603) 356-6936
E-Mail: jmcallister@hebengineers.com

1 YEAR TERM EXPIRES: 2016

Daniel M. Nitzsche, CPESC, CESSWI
Senior Technical Specialist
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
1350 Main St., Suite 1400
Springfield, MA, 01342
Office: (413)726-2108
Cell: (413)478-0946
Fax: (413)732-1249
E-Mail: daniel.nitzsche@gza.com

1 YEAR TERM EXPIRES:  2016

Jenna Calvi, CPESC
Stormwater District Manager
Vermont DEC, Watershed Management Division
1 National Life Drive, Main 2
Montpelier, VT  05602-3522
Phone: (802) 490-6166
E-Mail: jenna.calvi@vermont.gov

3 YEAR TERM EXPIRES: 2018

Daniel Bourdeau, PE, CPESC, CPSWQ
Geosyntec Consultants, Inc.
75 Congress Street, Suite 301
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 205-8052
E-Mail: dbourdeau@geosyntec.com

Newsletter Editor

EDITOR

Randy Shuey
Phone:
E-Mail: randall.shuey@comcast.net